6895 S Gessner St Sharpstown, TX 77036  Local: (713) 981-7143
Customer Reviews
TOP FLORIST
Local Sharpstown, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the convenient new way I ordered flowers and my wife was impressed with the flower arrangement I sent her.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were amazing. The roses were huge. Definitely worth the money.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt delivery and a spectacular arrangement. I am very pleased and will use Top Florist again.
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangements. Roses in perfect bloom and gorgeous accent flowers.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

There isn't one thing I could complain about. Everything was Superb! The flowers looked great and most of all my better half was more than impressed with them!! I will definitely be using y'all again!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet was delivered and it looked just like the picture. They were delivered early and everything was just AWESOME! I will not be using any other company to send flowers again!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister loved her custom arrangements. All of my requests were included, and it was delivered to her about two hours after I ordered. I will definitely use them again when I need an arrangement delivered in the Houston area. Beautiful and feel as if I got my money’s worth.
Queenie's Reply:
Date: Nov 02, 2017, 10:46 am

Thank You for your good review. Appreciated.
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangements were beautiful and the flowers were fresh.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Easter Lily!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had never ordered from your company before and I am going to be honest, I was a little nervous because I could only find 2 reviews. I went ahead and ordered anyway. Let me just say, you did a fantastic job. The flower arrangement was GORGEOUS! It was nicer and fuller than it looked in the photo online. It was delivered on time and the recipient absolutely loved it!! Thank you very very much for helping me brighten someones day.
Flower Delivery To Sharpstown, TX
See Delivery Areas