6895 S Gessner St Sharpstown, TX 77036  Local: (713) 981-7143
Customer Reviews
TOP FLORIST
Local Sharpstown, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

She loved the display. That’s enough for me.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Excellent service and the flowers were very good quality
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am pleased with the high quality of flowers and the excellent customer service I received. The florist ensured I was home to receive my arrangement so it wouldn’t be damaged by the heat of the day.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful!!! Fresh and delivered promptly.
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered the Heavenly Garden Blooms and it was stunning. I was very pleased with the arrangement and service. I would definitely use Top Florist again.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Fresh, beautiful flowers. Ontime delivery.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were just like the image and the receiver was in love with the flower arrangement :)
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered this for my mom for Mother’s Day! Super fast delivery and the flowers are so gorgeous!!! My mom loved it so much she took a picture and posted it on her social media! Will be ordering every month now for delivery to my elderly mom.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were gorgeous and my mom loved them. The nurses all commented how beautiful they were.
Queenie's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 10:52 am

Thanks for you good review. :-)
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Just awesome! The wife was happy for Valentine’s Day with her roses. Delivery was awesome. Thanks you!
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous sympathy arrangement. Delivered on time.
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Beautiful Colourful Flowers , Quick service & delivery . Quick replies on the email . 5 all the way from the Untied Kingdom . Thankyou
Date: Aug 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered 3 arrangements. All were great. They substitued items which were great. They do a wonderful job
Queenie's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2019, 2:26 pm

Thank You for your orders and your good review.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Quick service and a beautiful flower arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers! This is my 2nd time receiving flowers from this place and they've done an amazing job!
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful and Thanks! Will connect again. Please don't share my personal info with anyone else, too many questionable calls from so many others. Thanks again for a wonderful delivery ...
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pleased with the convenient new way I ordered flowers and my wife was impressed with the flower arrangement I sent her.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were amazing. The roses were huge. Definitely worth the money.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Prompt delivery and a spectacular arrangement. I am very pleased and will use Top Florist again.
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangements. Roses in perfect bloom and gorgeous accent flowers.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

There isn't one thing I could complain about. Everything was Superb! The flowers looked great and most of all my better half was more than impressed with them!! I will definitely be using y'all again!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The bouquet was delivered and it looked just like the picture. They were delivered early and everything was just AWESOME! I will not be using any other company to send flowers again!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

My sister loved her custom arrangements. All of my requests were included, and it was delivered to her about two hours after I ordered. I will definitely use them again when I need an arrangement delivered in the Houston area. Beautiful and feel as if I got my money’s worth.
Queenie's Reply:
Date: Nov 02, 2017, 10:46 am

Thank You for your good review. Appreciated.
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangements were beautiful and the flowers were fresh.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful Easter Lily!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I had never ordered from your company before and I am going to be honest, I was a little nervous because I could only find 2 reviews. I went ahead and ordered anyway. Let me just say, you did a fantastic job. The flower arrangement was GORGEOUS! It was nicer and fuller than it looked in the photo online. It was delivered on time and the recipient absolutely loved it!! Thank you very very much for helping me brighten someones day.
Flower Delivery To Sharpstown, TX
See Delivery Areas